Student’s Desks

In all honesty the 2 years that I have been here I am still unclear as to what the desk policy is. I know that they have a seating chart but because they switch classes based on ability, they sit pretty much anywhere. So, I am confused as to whether or not they can write on their desks. It may seem strange but it looks as if they can. I have watched kids write on desks right in front of my co-teachers and also carve deep pits and ruin the desk altogether. The latest trend seems to be to to apply stickers to their desk, or perhaps other desks.

I found these two stickers on neighboring desks, I had to get a picture:

 

Don't Take Shit Anybody

Don't Be a Chicken Shit, Live Your Life

 

 

About Ty

Living in Korea and traveling the world.
This entry was posted in Korea and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

