Funny Engrish

One of the great things about living abroad is the crazy English or Engrish that you find around the country. While I don’t always have my camera handy, and I should. Every once in a while I do capture a few of the things that catch my eye.

English Summer CampPen and pencil cases are a big deal at the school and they love to incorporate English when they can. Here are a few I have been able to get a photo of:

Washington Pen Case

Pen Case Love

Last but not least is that the Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea lockers are electronic and you open and retrieve your items via a touch screen. While I am sure it is easy to understand in Korean, the English needs some work.

Itaewon Locker

About Ty

Living in Korea and traveling the world.
This entry was posted in Korea and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

