No News

Previous Post 15 December 2009

Not much going on in Korea these days. It is cold as all get out and the kids are taking exams. The 3rd graders are worried because they also have to take an exam to enter High School. These kids take a lot of tests and all at one time. I can’t say I disagree with the principal but I can’t say that it works either. Course its all multiple choice so you should be able to do decent regardless. When in doubt go with “C,” right?

I have also found a new group to get all excited about. Brown Eyed Girls. These 4 little Korean minxes  wear leather and have a pretty catchy song (which has been out for a while). ‘Abracadabra’ is constantly in my head and so I had to see if they have a video. Its not bad. I guess they got into some hot water as it features a gal kissing another girl and another girl being groped. Asia doesn’t really care for that. I don’t mind it so I have posted it for your viewing pleasure, dancing isn’t that bad either. That is about all I have to say at this point. Really looking forward to my SE Asia trip next month. I need some sun and beach to revitalize me.

About Ty

Living in Korea and traveling the world.
This entry was posted in Korea and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

