Korean Nightlife

Getting around Korea at night seems to be getting easier and easier as I learn the way to get through the various areas as quick as possible.

The last two evenings I was in Hongdae with a buddy but had to leave early to make sure I got home a quick ride on the subway and then an express bus and I was home before midnight.  The funny thing is, every time I go out on the town I see something unexpected. This time I got to see a young salary man passed out well before midnight laying on the bus bench.  To much toad juice is my guess. That damn Jinro will kick the shit out of you if you aren’t careful. I had to get a picture, using my skills as a spy I took this lovely photo of the gentleman in question:

About Ty

Living in Korea and traveling the world.
This entry was posted in Korea and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

